Super User

Super User




Eurasian Economic Union

 Russia is a member of the Eurasian Economic Union (EEU). The EEU is an international organization for regional economic integration. It has international legal personality and is established by the Treaty on the Eurasian Economic Union.


The EEU provides for free movement of goods, services, capital and labor, pursues coordinated, harmonized and single policy in the sectors determined by the Treaty and international agreements within the Union.

The Member States of the Eurasian Economic Union are the Republic of Armenia, the Republic of Belarus, the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Kyrgyz Republic and the Russian Federation.


Eurasian economic integration: figures and facts

Member States of the Customs Union and Common Economic Space in 2014​

On manufacturing in the Member States of the Customs Union and Common Economic Space in Q1 2013 

Website of the Eurasian Economic Commission 

Legal portal of the Eurasian Economic Union 



Asia-Pacific Forums

Копия Путин

Our goal is to have as many equal partners as possible, both in the West and in the East. We will expand our presence in those regions where integration is on the rise, where politics is not mixed with economy, and where obstacles to trade, to exchange of technology and investment and to the free movement of people are lifted. We see how quickly Asia Pacific has been developing over the past few decades. As a Pacific power, Russia will use this huge potential comprehensively.

Vladimir Putin
President of Russia



2012 ASEAN Documents

2012 APEC Documents

Subscribe to this RSS feed